Skip to main content
All Posts By

Tyler Jones

Nov 2022 Early Voting Times and Location

By All Posts, Announcements

Full information site:
https://www.monroecounty.gov/elections-earlyvoting

For the Clarkson area, our early voting location is the Sweden Clarkson Community Center, located at 4927 Lake Rd in Brockport.

The voting times are as follows:

10/29/2022 Saturday, 9:00:00 AM – 5:00:00 PM

10/30/2022 Sunday, 9:00:00 AM – 5:00:00 PM

10/31/2022 Monday, 9:00:00 AM – 5:00:00 PM

11/01/2022 Tuesday, 11:00:00 AM – 8:00:00 PM

11/02/2022 Wednesday, 9:00:00 AM – 5:00:00 PM

11/03/2022 Thursday, 11:00:00 AM – 8:00:00 PM

11/04/2022 Friday, 9:00:00 AM – 5:00:00 PM

11/05/2022 Saturday, 9:00:00 AM – 5:00:00 PM

11/06/2022 Sunday, 9:00:00 AM – 5:00:00 PM

For more information, please visit the link below.
https://www.monroecounty.gov/elections-earlyvoting

Agenda Change – Oct. 25 Board Meeting

By All Posts
AGENDA CHANGE
The Town of Clarkson has removed the Water Improvement Benefit Area #1 (WIBA #1)
from the agenda of the Town Board Meeting, Tuesday October 25. We are re-examining the tax roll for any changes that have occurred in the last 2 years.
There will be a new public hearing announced once this process is complete.

Town of Clarkson Water Improvement

By All Posts

Public Hearing #1 on Water Improvement Benefit Area (WIBA#1)

Wednesday, October 12th, 2022 at 6 pm

Kimball Park Lodge – 8000 W Ridge Road

Clarkson, NY 14420

Public Hearing #2 on Water Improvement Benefit Area (WIBA#1)

Tuesday, November 29th, 2022 at 6 pm

Stanley Pogroszewski Justice Court – 3655 Lake Road

Clarkson, NY 14420

Click the buttons below to view the documents on the Town of Clarkson Water Improvement